We use cookies to store information that makes it easier for you to use our website - for example, which language you want to use. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the website will not then work.

By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy
Hilditch Auctions Hilditch Auctions Hilditch Auctions Hilditch Auctions Hilditch Auctions

Shipping Companies

Hilditch Group Ltd is not linked to any of these companies and does not receive any remuneration for their use. It is the buyer’s responsibility to arrange collection of goods and Hilditch Group Ltd cannot be held responsible for damages during transportation.

 

Company

Contact

Email

Telephone

Destination/

Services

Cardinal Maritime

Rob

rob@cardinalmaritime.com

01614921772

Worldwide/

Transport, Packing

London Freight

Rex Haider

info@london-freight.co.uk

02089476767

07947600786               

Worldwide/

Packing, Storage, Shipping

Atlantis Removals

Gail Grey

John Higgins

 

john@atlantisltd.co.uk

enquiries.bhm@atlantisltd.co.uk

 

01132 789139

Worldwide/

Transport

Mondial Forwarding

 

sray@mondialtransport.com

02088053344

Greece and Cyprus/Transport by road only

Davies Turner & Co

 

http://www.daviesturner.com/contact-us

visit website for email quote

01179828341

Worldwide/

Transport

Wrings

 

info@wrings.co.uk

01179384646

Europe/Transport

Bishopsgate

 

customerservices@bishopsgate.co.uk

 

01793859010

Europe/Transport

MIES International

Paul Topham

sales@mies.co.uk

p.topham@mies.co.uk

 

 

01332813260

01332 813266

07775 533390

Europe/Transport, Packing

Pack & Send

Gairn

guildford@packsend.co.uk

 

01483 338 799

Worldwide/

Transport, Packing

Oak International

Chris Kendry

enquiries@oakinternational.co.uk

01179381555

Worldwide/ Transport, Packing

Juspaq

Tom

tom@juspaq.co.uk                

01784248660

Worldwide/ Packing

RSJ International Freight Services ltd

Bob Feltham, Steve Frost

Steve.Frost@rsj-international.co.uk

bob.feltham@rsj-international.co.uk

 

01179321160

Worldwide/

Transport, Packing

Chippenham Pallet Company

Stuart Loud

sales@chippenhampalletcompany.co.uk

 

01249750147

Worldwide/

Transport, Packing

Chudley International

Hugh Chudley

 

hugh@chudleyinternational.com

 

 

0146055655

Worldwide/ Transport, Packing

Trade Freight International Ltd

Paul Topham

Paul.topham@tradefreight.co.uk

01636 610666

Worldwide/ Transport, Packing

Gebrüder Weiss - Germany

 

service@gw-projects.com

 

 

Worldwide/ Transport

GP Cases

Chris Phillips

Chris.phillips@gpcases.co.uk

 

01793852156

07771537776

Packing and shipping

Mandrake Logistics

Richard Dyson

mandrakelogistics@gmail.com

07510906959

UK and Europe, packing and shipping

Med Pack

Tom

tom@med-pack.co.uk

 

01275 818818

Packing and shipping